School Nurse Building Assignments

High School Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
City Suzi Wilkes wilkes.suzi@iowacityschools.org
Liberty Ann Graziano graziano.ann@iowacityschools.org
West Erin Mitchell mitchell.erin@iowacityschools.org
Tate Becky Burk burk.becky@iowacityschools.org
TSC Suzi Wilkes wilkes.suzi@iowacityschools.org

Junior High Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
North Central Christel Philipp philipp.christel@iowacityschools.org
Northwest Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
South East Becky Burk burk.becky@iowacityschools.org

Elementary Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
Alexander Becky Burk burk.becky@iowacityschools.org
Borlaug Kelly Joseph joseph.kelly@iowacityschools.org
C. Central Kelly Joseph joseph.kelly@iowacityschools.org
Garner Christel Philipp philipp.christel@iowacityschools.org
Grant Taryn McGuire mcguire.taryn@iowacityschools.org
Hills Haley Pins pins.haley@iowacityschools.org
Hoover Jeanie Sullivan-Kircher sullivan.jeanie@iowacityschools.org
Horn Jen BarbouRoske barbouroske.jen@iowacityschools.org
Kirkwood Pam Hinman hinman.pam@iowacityschools.org
Lemme Jen BarbouRoske barbouroske.jen@iowacityschools.org
Lincoln Haley Pins pins.haley@iowacityschools.org
Longfellow Megan Colgan colgan.megan@iowacityschools.org
Lucas Megan Colgan colgan.megan@iowacityschools.org
Mann Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
Mann Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
Penn Taryn McGuire mcguire.taryn@iowacityschools.org
Shimek Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
Twain Jen BarbouRoske barbouroske.jen@iowacityschools.org
VanAllen Pam Hinman hinman.pam@iowacityschools.org
Weber Haley Pins pins.haley@iowacityschools.org
Wickham Pam Hinman hinman.pam@iowacityschools.org
Wood Megan Colgan colgan.megan@iowacityschools.org